Coffee Subscriptions are now available! Shop here

Naked Angels Reunited! With Valence & Spool Ensemble

Posted by krankies coffee on

December 21st the original Naked Angels recording lineup will take the stage for the first time in 20 years! Guitarist Brian Tipa, drummer Gavin Glenn, bassist Noel Hunter and vocalist Vincent Van Rock will play the 'Pornocracy' LP from 1993 in its entirety. Also performing will be Valence and Spool Ensemble, don't miss this one, check fbook for details!

Older Post Newer Post


Leave a comment

Please note, comments must be approved before they are published